http://de.wirebelt-filter.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschweißte Gitter > HDG-Gitter
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

HDG-Gitter

Produktkategorie von HDG-Gitter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hdg Gitter , Hdg Stahlgitter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hdg gezackte Gitter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Heißer Verkauf verzinktem Gitter

Marke: JUNYANG

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 m2 per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

1. Material: Flussstahl und kohlenstoffarmer Stahl, usw. 2. Oberflächenprozeß: feuerte galvanisierte, galvanisierte und spraying und tränken. 3. Stahlgitter wird durch die erstklassige Ausrüstung der Welt gebildet, die die tragende Stange und die...
Feuerverzinktes Gitter

Marke: JUNYANG

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: JY-HDG

Stahlgitter, das durch Schweißen mit Flachstahl und Kreuz / Rundstangen mit bestimmten Abständen hergestellt wird. Unsere verzinkten Stahl Gitter genießen die Eigenschaft von hoher Festigkeit, leichte Struktur, hohe Lager, Bequemlichkeit für das...
Feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter

Marke: JUNYANGYUANYU

Verpakung: Lose mit Gurten und Holzpaletten

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: JY-BL-124

Spezifikation von HDG Gitter (Feuerverzinkten Stahl Gitter): HDG-Gitter bedeutet feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter, es kann feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter und feuerverzinktes Stahlgitter sein. Für die Verarbeitung können wir verzinkt vor dem Schweißen oder...
China HDG-Gitter Lieferanten

Geschweißte Stahlgitterroste sind aufgrund ihrer Festigkeit, der kostengünstigen Produktion und der einfachen Installation die beliebtesten aller Gitterrosttypen. Universell in den meisten allgemeinen Industrieanlagen sowie Gewerbebauten verwendet wird , hat es breite Anwendungen wie Gehwege, Plattformen, s afety Barrieren, Abflussdeckel und Lüftungsgitter.

Materialien: Baustahl, Edelstahl 304 oder 316.

Oberflächenbehandlung: Galvanisieren, Bitumen getaucht, gestrichen, unbehandelt.

Oberseite: glatt, abgeflacht, erhaben.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yuqin  lv Ms. yuqin lv
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wirebelt-filter.com
Home > Products > Welded Grating > HDG Grating

HDG Grating

Product categories of HDG Grating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hdg Grating, Hdg Steel Grating suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hdg Serrated Grating R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot sale galvanized grating

Brand: JUNYANG

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 100000 m2 per month

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

1 Material Mild steel Low carbon steel etc 2 Surface process hot dipped galvanized electro galvanized and spraying and soaking 3 Steel grating is made by the world first class equipment which can arrange the bearing bar and cross bar in longitude...
China Hdg Grating of with CE
Hot dipped galvanized grating

Brand: JUNYANG

Packaging: wooden pallet

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: JY-HDG

Steel Grating made by welding with flat steel and cross round bars with certain distances Our Galvanized Steel Grating enjoy the feature of high strength light structure high bearing convenience for loading and other properties The hot dipped zinc...
China Manufacturer of Hdg Steel Grating
Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Grating

Brand: JUNYANGYUANYU

Packaging: In bulk with straps and wooden pallets

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: JY-BL-124

Specification of HDG Grating Hot dipped Galvanized Steel Grating HDG Grating means hot dipped galvanized steel grating it can be hot dipped galvanized serrated steel grating and hot dipped gavlanized plain steel grating For workmanship we can do...
Customized Hdg Serrated Grating Made in China
China HDG Grating Suppliers

Welded Steel Bar Grating is the most popular of all grating types due to its strength, cost-efficient production and ease of installation. Universally used in most general industrial plants as well as commercial buildings, it has wide applications as walkways, platforms, safety barriers, drainage covers and ventilation grates.

Materials: mild steel, stainless steel 304 or 316.

Surface treatment: galvanizing, bitumen dipped, painted, untreated.

Top surface: plain, flattened, raised.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yuqin  lv Ms. yuqin lv
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier