http://de.wirebelt-filter.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschweißte Gitter > SS Gitter
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

SS Gitter

Produktkategorie von SS Gitter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ss Gitter , Ss Fußgitter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ss Edelstahlgitter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Geschweißtes Edelstahlgitter

Marke: JUNYANG

Verpakung: Holzpalette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 tons per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Gitterrost aus rostfreiem Stahl ist das Standardprodukt für den industriellen Fußlauf für stark korrosive Umgebungen und ist seit vielen Jahren eine beliebte Gitterrostwahl. Lingus stellt rostfreie Gesenkstangen aus rostfreiem Stahl mit Stabstahl...
SS304 / SS316 Edelstahl Graing

Marke: JUNYANGYUANYU

Verpakung: Lose mit Gurten und Holzpaletten

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: JY-BL-125

Wie wir alle wissen, hat das Stahlgitter viele verschiedene Materialien, wie z. B. Kohlenstoffstahlgitter und Aluminiumstahlgitter. Es gibt eine Art von Gitter mit sehr langlebig und längste Lebensdauer - Edelstahlgitter. Rostfreies Stahlgitter...
China SS Gitter Lieferanten

Stahlgitter, auch als Gitter mit glatter Oberfläche bezeichnet, ist eine Art Gitter aus glatten Stahlstäben. Die glatte Oberfläche kontrastiert mit dem gezackten Stahlgitter, das eine gezackte Oberfläche hat. Glattstahlgitter ist das am häufigsten verwendete Gitter, das in fast allen Anwendungen verwendet wird.
Glattes Stahlgitter kann aus Kohlenstoffstahl, Aluminiumstahl und Edelstahl hergestellt werden. Querstäbe aus unlegiertem Stahlgitter können gecrimpte Stäbe sein, die als genietete Stahlgitter bekannt sind, flache quadratische Stäbe, die die pressverriegelten Gitter sind. Die Rundstäbe sind mit dem Tragbalken verschweißt, Stahlgitter geschweißt und die Stäbe sind in die Vorbohrungen an den Tragstäben zur Bildung des Gesenks eingerastet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
yuqin  lv Ms. yuqin lv
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wirebelt-filter.com
Home > Products > Welded Grating > SS Grating

SS Grating

Product categories of SS Grating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ss Grating, Ss Foot Grating suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ss Stainless Steel Grating R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Welded stainless steel grating

Brand: JUNYANG

Packaging: Wooden pallet

Supply Ability: 500 tons per month

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless steel grating has been the standard industrial foot walk product for severe corrosive environments and has been a popular grating choice for many years. Lingus manufactures stainless swaged bar grating from type 304 and 316 stainless steel...
China Ss Grating of with CE
SS304/SS316 Stainless Steel Graing

Brand: JUNYANGYUANYU

Packaging: In bulk with straps and wooden pallets

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: JY-BL-125

As we all know, the steel grating has many different materials, such as carbon steel grating and aluminum steel grating. There is a type of grating with most durable and longest service life - stainless steel grating. Stainless steel grating...
China Manufacturer of Ss Foot Grating
China SS Grating Suppliers

Steel grating, also called smooth surface grating, is a type of grating made of plain steel bars. The smooth surface contrast with Serrated Steel Grating, which has a serrated surface. plain steel grating is the most widely used grating type, which is used in almost all of the applications.
Plain steel grating can be made of carbon steel bar, aluminum steel bars and stainless steel bars. Cross bars of plain steel grating can be crimped bars, which are known as riveted steel gratings, flat square bars which are the press-locked gratings. The round bars is welded to the bearing bar is welded steel grating and the bars are placed into the pre-holes on the bearing bars to form the swage-locked grating.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
yuqin  lv Ms. yuqin lv
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier